top of page

Rangiuru School
Board of Trustees 2022

"Rangiuru School aims to inspire independent

connected lifelong learners and thinkers”.

The following names are members of our School Board:

Bridget Goodwin - Principal  

Bridget Crawshaw - Presiding Member

Danielle Newcomb - Staff Representative 

Barry Edwards

Barry May

Gary Stephens 

Elaine May

bottom of page